2016 Results


Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
Giants 0
A's 13
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets 4
A's 13
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
WSLL Royals 19
Giants 10
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 4
Braves 9
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 7
Cubs 8
 
Friday, May 27, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 24
CNLL Nationals 15
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 11
WSLL 5
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 15
Giants 16
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 11
Mets 12
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Braves 10
Giants 2
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Livermore-2 2
Giants 7
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 11
CNLL Braves 12
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Evergreen Giants 10
Giants 3
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Giants 7
CNLL Giants 10
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
A's 3
Giants 8
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
WSLL Royals 15
Braves 4
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Braves 14
WSLL Royals 11
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Mets 3
CALL Yankees 11
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
Giants 2
WSLL Dbacks 10
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
CNLL Nationals 2
A's 1
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 15
SRLL-2 5
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 19
CALL A's 12
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets 20
CNLL Nationals 13
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 1
Braves 5
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
CALL Orioles 5
Giants 4
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 14
Cubs 8
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Evergreen Pirates 2
Giants 14
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
CALL Orioles 14
Braves 4
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
CNLL Braves 13
Cubs 14
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 1:30pm
Final
Giants 6
HLL01 2
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Braves 7
A's 4
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
Cubs 10
CNLL Braves 9
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Mets 9
CNLL Giants 10
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Giants 7
Tracy 3
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
A's 9
WSLL Yankees 2
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
CALL Yankees 16
A's 1
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 7
CNLL Nationals 9
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
CNLL Braves 10
Giants 16
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
CALL A's 5
A's 2
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 18
Santa Teresa Giants 2
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 1
Braves 8
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
CNLL Giants 9
Mets 8
 
Sunday, May 8, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
Giants 17
Santa Cruz American 14
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
Cubs 8
Giants 3
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Giants 13
Braves 11
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
A's 2
WSLL Royals 7
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pleasanton-1 4
Giants 5
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
CNLL Giants 8
A's 6
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
CNLL Nationals 2
Mets 4
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
Braves 6
WSLL Yankees 1
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
CNLL Nationals 0
A's 7
 
Thursday, May 5, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
CNLL Nationals 10
Cubs 4
 
Thursday, May 5, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 19
CNLL Braves 6
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
FALL Pirates 1
Giants 3
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 8
A's 9
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Braves 5
CALL A's 7
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets 5
A's 9
 
Monday, May 2, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets 7
CNLL Braves 14
 
Sunday, May 1, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Half Moon Bay 15
Giants 3
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
CNLL Giants 4
A's 8
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Mets 15
Giants 9
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
WSLL Dbacks 7
Braves 4
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 10:45am
Final
Giants 8
Livermore-1 7
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
A's 11
CNLL Giants 5
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
CALL Yankees 7
Cubs 1
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
WSLL A's 10
Giants 11
 
Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 12
Cubs 15
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
WSLL Yankees 0
Giants 4
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 13
CNLL Giants 9
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Braves 8
A's 0
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 8
Mets 7
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
A's 5
WSLL 6
 
Monday, April 25, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 0
CALL Indians 18
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
Cubs 15
CALL A's 5
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
A's 0
CALL Yankees 10
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Braves 0
CNLL Giants 10
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
WSLL Dbacks 4
A's 5
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
SRLL-1 1
Giants 3
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
Giants 9
WSLL Royals 10
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
CNLL Braves 12
Mets 11
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
CNLL Giants 12
Giants 10
 
Thursday, April 21, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
CALL Yankees 13
Mets 0
 
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Braves 8
Giants 2
 
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
FALL Pirates 12
Giants 5
 
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 7
A's 10
 
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 10
CALL Indians 12
 
Sunday, April 17, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Giants 13
Santa Teresa Astros 12
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
CNLL Giants 5
Giants 4
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
WSLL Yankees 2
A's 9
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pleasanton-2 4
Giants 2
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
Braves 12
WSLL A's 9
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
CALL A's 2
Cubs 6
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
CALL Yankees 9
Giants 1
 
Friday, April 15, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 6
CALL Orioles 2
 
Thursday, April 14, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
CALL A's 7
A's 6
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 9
WSLL A's 10
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
WSLL Dbacks 4
Giants 5
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
SV Metro 6
Giants 11
 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 14
Mets 8
 
Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 3
Giants 2
 
Friday, April 8, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Moreland 7
Giants 6
 
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
WSLL Yankees 1
Braves 2
 
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
CNLL Braves 5
A's 11
 
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 7
WSLL Dbacks 4
 
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
NALL Royals 6
A's 2
 
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets 9
CALL A's 12
 
Sunday, April 3, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Evergreen Giants 7
Giants 1
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 @ 5:15pm
Final
Mets 14
Cubs 12
 
Saturday, March 26, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Giants 17
PFLL Indians 9
 
Friday, March 25, 2016 @ 5:15pm
Final
Giants 9
Mets 7
 
Thursday, March 24, 2016 @ 5:15pm
Final
Cubs 12
A's 10
 
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
FALL Pirates 9
Giants 7
 
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
CALL Indians 8
Braves 0
 
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 @ 5:05pm
Final
Giants 14
WSLL A's 4
 
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 @ 5:05pm
Final
WSLL Royals 4
A's 3
 
Saturday, March 19, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
CNLL Giants 4
Cubs 11
 
Saturday, March 19, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Giants 5
WSLL Yankees 6
 
Saturday, March 19, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Giants 0
CALL Yankees 10
 
Saturday, March 19, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
WSLL A's 12
Braves 16
 
Saturday, March 19, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
NALL Indians 11
A's 4
 
Saturday, March 19, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Granada 11
Giants 12
 
Saturday, March 19, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
A's 9
CNLL Nationals 6
 
Saturday, March 19, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
CALL A's 3
Mets 4
 
Thursday, March 17, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
CNLL Nationals 8
Giants 3
 
Thursday, March 17, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 1
CALL Yankees 9
 
Thursday, March 17, 2016 @ 1:30pm
Final
A's 7
NCLL Expos 8
 
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 3
CALL A's 4
 
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 @ 5:05pm
Final
WSLL A's 0
A's 5
 
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Santa Teresa Giants 4
Giants 17
 
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 @ 5:05pm
Final
Braves 8
WSLL Dbacks 4