2016 Board of Directors

Updated Friday April 22, 2016 by Mission San Jose Little League.

2016 Board of Directors

Position Name Email Phone
President Gary Marks president@msjll.com 510-673-3224
Vice President Tristan Stephan vp@msjll.com 510-396-3507
Secretary Ron McCord secretary@msjll.com 510-789-7827
Treasurer Jim Ackerman treasurer@msjll.com 650-302-1948
Safety Officer Anitha Badrinarayanan safety@msjll.com 510-967-3038
Chief Player Agent Ram Thiagarajan playeragent@msjll.com 408-802-9036
Coaching Co-ordinator Russ Thacker coaching@msjll.com 510-435-6771
Manager's Committee Chair John Bettencourt managershelp@msjll.com 510-378-0741
Umpire-in-Chief Paul Okino umpires@msjll.com 408-406-1655
Information Officer Ram Lakshminarayanan lsitaraman@gmail.com 203-613-2332
Equipment Manager Allen Voong vonku101@yahoo.com 408-887-7296
Sponsorship/Fundraising
Manager
Ashok Seetharaman sponsorship@msjll.com 650-248-6172
Field/Grounds Manager Chuck Campbell charcmp@yahoo.com 510-867-4444
Facilities Manager Al Lenci allenci@aol.com 510-377-4906
Assistant Player Agent Yatin Rao rao.sports@gmail.com 408-627-4826
Assistant Player Agent Rajesh Kasanagottu rkasanagottu@gmail.com 510-366-8179
Assistant Player Agent Phil Gall gotgall@sbcglobal.net 510-364-4673
Assistant Player Agent Barb Fuhs eabmom@comcast.net 510-918-5801
General Assistant
to the President
Anupam Prabhakar teamaprab@gmail.com 408-921-3907
General Assistant
to the Board
Amish Patel amish812@yahoo.com 510-402-8356

General Assistant
to the Board

Teresa Rexrode trex5065@earthlink.net 510-366-5655
Marketing/PR Manager Sonny Maharaj    
President Emeritus Bhaven Shah    
Field Crew Manager Open    
Snack Shack Manager Open    

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.