2016 Board of Directors

Updated Friday April 22, 2016 by Mission San Jose Little League.

2016 Board of Directors

Position Name Email Phone
President Gary Marks president@msjll.com 510-673-3224
Vice President Tristan Stephan vp@msjll.com 510-396-3507
Secretary Ron McCord secretary@msjll.com 510-789-7827
Treasurer Jim Ackerman treasurer@msjll.com 650-302-1948
Safety Officer Anitha Badrinarayanan safety@msjll.com 510-967-3038
Chief Player Agent Ram Thiagarajan playeragent@msjll.com 408-802-9036
Coaching Co-ordinator Russ Thacker coaching@msjll.com 510-435-6771
Manager's Committee Chair John Bettencourt managershelp@msjll.com 510-378-0741
Umpire-in-Chief Paul Okino umpires@msjll.com 408-406-1655
Information Officer Ram Lakshminarayanan lsitaraman@gmail.com 203-613-2332
Equipment Manager Allen Voong vonku101@yahoo.com 408-887-7296
Ashok Seetharaman sponsorship@msjll.com 650-248-6172
Field/Grounds Manager Chuck Campbell charcmp@yahoo.com 510-867-4444
Facilities Manager Al Lenci allenci@aol.com 510-377-4906
Assistant Player Agent Yatin Rao rao.sports@gmail.com 408-627-4826
Assistant Player Agent Rajesh Kasanagottu rkasanagottu@gmail.com 510-366-8179
Assistant Player Agent Phil Gall gotgall@sbcglobal.net 510-364-4673
Assistant Player Agent Barb Fuhs eabmom@comcast.net 510-918-5801
General Assistant
to the President
Anupam Prabhakar teamaprab@gmail.com 408-921-3907
General Assistant
to the Board
Amish Patel amish812@yahoo.com 510-402-8356

General Assistant
to the Board

Teresa Rexrode trex5065@earthlink.net 510-366-5655
Marketing/PR Manager Sonny Maharaj    
President Emeritus Bhaven Shah    
Field Crew Manager Open    
Snack Shack Manager Open    


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.