Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Standings

Minor National
Team W L T GB
Cubs 11 7 0 0
A's 8 8 0 2
Giants 6 10 0 4
Mets 6 12 0 5
Majors
Team W L T GB
Braves 13 7 0 0
A's 10 10 0 3
Giants 6 14 0 7
Intermediate (50/70)
Team W L T GB
Giants 17 7 0 0
Juniors
Team W L T GB
A's 1 4 0 0
Farm (Machine Pitch)
Team W L T GB
A 0 0 0 0
Beginner
Team W L T GB
B 0 0 0 0
C 0 0 0 0
Moderate
Team W L T GB
D 0 0 0 0
Advanced
Team W L T GB
E TB 0 0 0 0
Intermediate Fall Ball
Team W L T GB
AP 0 0 0 0

Results

Majors
Saturday, June 4, 2016
A's 13
Giants 0
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Giants 10
WSLL Royals 19
Minor National
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
A's 13
Mets 4
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Cubs 8
Giants 7
Interleague Major
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Giants 10
WSLL Royals 19
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Braves 4
WSLL Royals 15
Interleague MN
Friday, May 27, 2016
CNLL Nationals 15
Giants 24
Monday, May 23, 2016
CNLL Braves 12
A's 11
Interleague Intermediate
Thursday, May 26, 2016
WSLL 5
Giants 11
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Giants 7
Livermore-2 2
Intermediate (50/70)
Thursday, May 26, 2016
WSLL 5
Giants 11
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Giants 7
Livermore-2 2
Juniors
Saturday, May 7, 2016
A's 7
CNLL Nationals 0
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
WSLL 6
A's 5
Interleague Juniors
Saturday, May 7, 2016
A's 7
CNLL Nationals 0
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
WSLL 6
A's 5
REGISTER
ONLINE
2016 FALL BALL REGISTRATION NOW OPEN
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE
LATEST NEWS